Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joshua Serfes

Joshua Serfes

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Serfes
"Very happy with their prices and service! Very friendly! And always available!!"
Profile photo of Aidan Kilbane

Aidan Kilbane

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aidan Kilbane
"Called in asking for quotes and advice over coverage. Jennifer helped me out and was able to make me feel fully taken care of. If you’re in the market for a knowledgeable business who truly cares for their customers ask for Jennifer!"
Profile photo of John Deane

John Deane

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Deane
"Excellent agent! Matt works hard to get the best coverage at the best price for his customers. Very happy I switched to State Farm and his office. *Update* I wanted to add that I recently had an issue with a vehicle. Jennifer in Matt's office not only was able to assist me in addressing the issue but she went so far above and beyond what was needed that I can not thank her enough. She was able to get me connected with the right people at the BMV to fix my problem and had more insight on the issue than I ever expected to get. I've had insurance with several different companies over the years, especially thanks to moving around with the US Army, but I've never found the level of service, support, knowledge and kindness as I have from this particular State Farm office. Thank you Jennifer and Matt!!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Parsons

Robert Parsons

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Parsons
"I have never been disappointed or shocked with any of the quotes I have received. They always have been helpful and have never given me any bad advice for anything that I have needed to insure. In fact the life insurance policy that I just purchased was so easy and affordable that I actually canceled my life insurance inquiry through my credit union! It was a little cheaper and absolutely no difference in quality other than I had no health exam or questions! I was shocked when I was reviewing the documents that his office had emailed to me for me to review and sign! I would recommend that anyone who has any questions or would like to compare prices you will most likely have a new policy through Matt Vierra's State Farm"
Profile photo of Rory Stanwood

Rory Stanwood

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rory Stanwood
"It's like the genie wish ask and it shall be! Done without delay, no matter who comes out of the bottle!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Sheehy

Cynthia Sheehy

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Sheehy
"I have been working with the Matt Vierra Agency the past few days, with Elizabeth in particular. It has been a great experience - so nice to have the personal touch, even if over the phone, after so many companies go to online communication only. After years of condo living, I'm insuring a home so Elizabeth's knowledge and patience have been invaluable to me. Looking forward to making my move and having this great agency on my side :-)"
Profile photo of Ray

Ray

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ray
"The Vierra Agency has been nothing short of delivering absolute professionalism and knowledge in every interaction I have had with them. The staff are truly passionate in what they do and always with the utmost courtesy."
Profile photo of Matthew Barnes

Matthew Barnes

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Barnes
"Matt is professional and cares about his clients. If I have a question about any of my accounts, he is always quick to respond, which I really appreciate. I recommend anyone reach out to him and his team with any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chelsea Gosselin

Chelsea Gosselin

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Gosselin
"Matt and his team are the absolute BEST! From the beginning to every interaction between they have been amazing to deal with and I can not recommend them enough. They are extremely professional, thorough, and I fully trust them with all of my insurance needs! Call them today, you will not be disappointed with your experience."
Profile photo of Jasmine Davis

Jasmine Davis

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Davis
"They are the best! The whole company works really hard to give you the best value and if you are behind they fight to make sure you keep your car insurance! Thanks for being amazing!"
Profile photo of Dana Trumann

Dana Trumann

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Trumann
"Matt and his team provide the personal touch that is rare among insurance companies these days!"
Profile photo of Adam Giroux

Adam Giroux

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Giroux
"Needed to insure my new bike and boat to get ready for summer, wanted to get ahead of the curve. Matt's team jumped into action with one phone conversation. I ended up swapping all my vehicles over, because of the professional and thorough reponse I received."
Profile photo of Matthew Russell

Matthew Russell

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Russell
"Matt and his team are exceptional! We switched all our insurance needs to him and now know we are in great hands. Everything from quality customer service to affordable price, simply cannot be beat."
Profile photo of Debra Wilkins

Debra Wilkins

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Wilkins
"Professionalism and responsiveness are important to me when dealing with agencies. Matt has shone in each of these areas. The entire staff are there to meet your needs. So glad I made the switch to State Farm Insurance, especially with this agency!"
Profile photo of Morgan Rocheleau

Morgan Rocheleau

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Rocheleau
"Matt took the time to meet with me several times as I explored my options for life insurance. He listened to what I wanted for coverage and budget, then spent time developing several different plans for me to decide upon. The best part for me was how he broke down all the information so it was easy for me to understand and process, so I could make the right decision for me. Matt really cares about his customers and it show in the way he treats you."
Profile photo of Deb Dubois

Deb Dubois

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Dubois
"Very helpful and efficient with getting quotes and activating my new insurance. The team members I’ve spoken to have been great. It’s so refreshing to get an actual person on the phone who’s happy and able to assist and answer all questions."
Profile photo of Christine Russell

Christine Russell

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Russell
"Switched to State Farm and never looking back! Matt was able to give my husband and I better coverage with better/lower pricing. He was fast, reliable and great with open communication. You're going to wish you switched to him sooner :-)"
Profile photo of Ryan Tebbetts

Ryan Tebbetts

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Tebbetts
"Update: 10/02/2020 - we have since joined up with Matt's team and State Farm and are happy with the transition and money saved. I recommend Matt to anyone looking to get a professional insurance team available to support you with any need. Since my review 10 months ago, Matt has confirmed that he now stocks French Vanilla coffee and I'm pleased to give him a 5-star rating!"
Profile photo of sandra godin

sandra godin

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by sandra godin
"They have been so awesome to work with! They’ve helped me several times throughout the summer when I’ve faced issues with a different insurance company and have the best rate. I’m so glad I made the switch and highly recommend Matt and his office!"
Profile photo of Shelly Bridges

Shelly Bridges

March 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Bridges
"Matt was great,I had talked with him in the fall but I was unable to go with insurance at the time due to took car off of road for awhile for repairs and Matt kept in touch with me to see if I was still wanting to insure my car,once I got my car back on the road I stopped in and talked with Matt and got my car insured.Thank you Matt for sticking with me.Your Great."
Profile photo of Steve Hare

Steve Hare

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Hare
"Matt was very friendly and knowledgeable. Very happy I made the switch!"
Profile photo of Ryan Young

Ryan Young

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Young
"Great communication and handles everything with urgency! Highly recommend for all types of insurance."
Profile photo of Ryan Caruso

Ryan Caruso

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Caruso
"Matt Vierra of State Farm and his team in Bridgton are super easy to work with, and their rates are outstanding. If you're not fully covered, I strongly recommend them for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jordan Yanni

Jordan Yanni

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Yanni
"Matt and his team's attention to detail and customer service are spot. Car, Home, and Life Insurance, a one stop shop at this State Farm."
Profile photo of Holly Moquin

Holly Moquin

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Moquin
"Painless experience working with Matt. We switched all our insurance needs to him and feel we are in capable hands."